Where to Find DC

Information about a doctors recommendation can be easily acquired through any of our distributors, listed below.

Maryland

Blair Wellness • blairwellness.com

5806 York Rd. Baltimore, MD 21212

Culta LLC • culta.io

215 Key Highway. Baltimore, MD 21230

Dots Dispensary • dotsdispensary.com

805 N Howard St. Baltimore, MD 21201

Ethos Baltimore • ethoscannabis.com

3907 Falls Rd. Baltimore. MD 21211

HFL Baltimore • healthforlifedispensaries.com

6807 Rolling Mill Rd. Baltimore. MD 21224

Maggie's • mpsbaltimore.com

3317 Keswick Rd. Baltimore MD 21211

Nirvana Center • nirvanacenter.com

5225 Baltimore National Pike. Baltimore MD 21229

Releaf Shop • releaf-shop.com

1114 Cathedral St. Baltimore MD 21201

Storehouse • storehousemd.com

5730 Falls Rd. Baltimore MD 21209

Star Buds • starbuds.us

5975 Bel Air Rd. Baltimore MD 21206

Ethos Catonsville • ethoscannabis.com

6328 Baltimore National Pike. Catonsville MD 21228

Kip • col-care.com

9 Cranbrook Rd. Cockeysville MD 21030

Remedy Columbia • remedycolumbia.com

6656 Dobbin Rd, Suite E. Columbia MD 21045

Greenhouse Wellness • greenhousewellness.com

4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, suite 110. Ellicott City MD 21042

Mana Supply - Middle River • manasupply.com

100 Carroll Island Road. Middle River MD 21220

HFL White Marsh • healthforlifedispensaries.com

4741 Ridge Rd. Nottingham MD 21236

Nature's Care and Wellness • ncwmedical.com

4925 Pulaski Hwy, Suite A. Perryville MD 21903

The Living Room • thelvrm.com

1636 Reistertown Rd. Pikesville MD 21208

Curaleaf Reisterstown • curaleaf.com

11722 Reisterstown Road. Reisterstown MD 21136

Zen Leaf Towson • zenleafdispensaries.com

101 East Chesapeake Ave. Towson MD 21286

HFL Bethesda • healthforlifedispensaries.com

4909 Fairmont Ave. Bethesda MD 20814

Haven • findinghaven.com

7501 Clymer Drive. Brandywine MD 20613

Jova Wellness • jovawellness.com

5846 Allentown Way. Camp Springs MD 20743

Mary and Main • maryandmain.com

8801 Hampton Mall Dr N. Capitol Heights MD 20743

Columbia Care MD, LLC • kipcan.com

4609 Willow Lane. Chevy Chase MD 20815

Curaleaf Gaithersburg • curaleaf.com

811 Russell Ave. Gaithersburg MD 20879

Curaleaf Montgomery • curaleaf.com

10011 Stedwick Rd. Gaithersburg MD 20886

Herbology Gaithersburg • curaleaf.com

106 N. Frederick Ave. Gaithersburg MD 20877

Bloom Medicinals • shopatbloom.com

11530 Middlebrook Rd. MD Germantown 20876

Zen Leaf Germantown • zenleafdispensaries.com

13007 Wisteria Drive. Germantown MD 20874

Revolution Releaf • revolutionreleaf.com

9994 Washington Blvd N. Laurel MD 20723

Sweetspot • sweetspotfarms.com

18070 Georgia Ave. Olney MD 20832

Ethos Rockville • ethoscannabis.com

4007 Norbeck Rd, Suite A. Rockville MD 20853

gLeaf Rockville • gleaf.com

808 Hungerford Dr. Rockville MD 20850

Liberty • libertycannabis.com

12001 Nebel St. Rockville MD 20852

Herbafi • herbafi.com

8413 Ramsey Ave. Silver Spring MD 20910

Southern Maryland Relief • somdrelief.com

28105 Three Notch Rd. Mechanicsville MD 20659

Greenwave • greenwavemd.com

70 Holiday Dr. Solomons MD 20688

Zen Leaf Waldorf • zenleafdispensaries.com

2290 Old Washington Road, Unit 12383. Waldorf MD 20601

Dispensary Works • dispensaryworks.com

10766 Demarr Rd, Unit 3A. White Plains MD 20695

Grow West • growwestmd.com

1096 W Industrial Blvd. Cumberland MD 20512

Green Goods • visitgreengoods.com

1080 W Patrick St, Suite 13. Frederick MD 21703

gLeaf Frederick • gleaf.com

4606 Wedgewood Blvd. Frederick MD 21703

Sweet Buds • mysweetbuds.com

5312 New Design Rd. Frederick MD 21703

Kannavis • kannavis.org

8709 Fingerboard Rd. Frederick MD 21704

Maryland Health and Wellness Center, Inc. • dispensary-hagerstown.com

1571 Wesel Blvd. Hagerstown MD 21740

Euphoria • euphoriawellnessmd.com

11717 New Market Rd. New Market MD 21774

The Dispensary • thedispensarymd.com

330 140 Village Rd, Suite 7. Westminster MD 21157

Verilife Westminster • verilife.org

700 Corporate Center Ct, Unit K. Westminster MD 21157

Gold Leaf • goldleafmd.com

2029 West St. Annapolis MD 21401

Ash & Ember • ashembercannabis.com

202 Coursevall Drive, Suite 108. Centreville MD 21617

Mana Supply • manasupply.com

3005 Soloman's Island Rd. Edgewater MD 21037

Zen Leaf Jessup • zenleafdispensaries.com

7221 Montevideo Road. Jessup MD 20794

Hi Tide • ochitide.com

12600 Marjan Ln. Ocean City MD 21842

Oceanside • oceanside-cannabis.com

16 Magothy Beach Rd. Ocean City MD 21122

Peninsula • peninsulamd.com

1003 Mt Hernon Rd. Salisbury MD 21804

Washington D.C.

District of Columbia

TAKOMA WELLNESS CENTER • takomawellness.com

6925 BLAIR RD. NW, WASHINGTON, D.C. 20012

PHONE: (202) 465-4260

NATIONAL HOLISTIC HEALING CENTER • NATIONALHOLISTIC.com

1718 CONNECTICUT AVE. NW, LEVEL T, WASHINGTON D.C. 20009

PHONE: (202) 234-0780

METROPOLITAN WELLNESS CENTER • mwdc.com

409 8TH ST. SE #201, WASHINGTON, D.C. 20003

PHONE: (202) 817-3920

CAPITAL CITY CARE • capitalcitycare.com

1115 U St. NW Washington, D.C. 20009

PHONE: (202) 670-4420

ANACOSTIA ORGANICS • anacostiaorganics.com

2022 MARTIN LUTHER KING AVE. SE, WASHINGTON, DC 20020

PHONE: (202) 845-8574

CANNABLISS • shopcannablissdc.com

4721 SHERIFF ROAD NE, WASHINGTON, DC 20019

PHONE: (202) 388-3000

HERBAL ALTERNATIVES • herbalalternatives.net

1710 RHODE ISLAND AVE. NW, 3RD FLOOR, WASHINGTON, D.C. 20036

PHONE: (202) 618-5635